Enter any part of a name or job title to search for CDU contact information.
row(s) 1 - 15 of more than 500Next >
NameContactDetails
Mr A.K.M. Rakibul Haque Rafid
Consultant-Research Assistant Biomedical Engineering and Health Informatics
Ph.08 8946 7331
Ext.7331
Mobile+8801935774476
Emaila.k.m.rakibulhaque.rafid@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
College of Engineering, IT & Environment
EIE - Engineering
LocationCasuarina
BuildingPurple 12 Level 2 Room 27
ACS&S Air-Conditioning
Ph.08 8946 6020
Ext.6020
Fax08 8946 6660
Mr AL Flores
Treasury and Compliance Accountant
Ph.08 8946 6078
Ext.6078
Emailalroger.flores@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
Finance
Financial Planning
FIN - Treasury & Compliance
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 12 Level 3 Room 01
Ms Aaliyah Bailey
Project Assistant - Tutorial Support

Deputy First Aid Officer

Ph.08 8946 7539
Ext.7539
Emailaaliyah.bailey@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
First Nation Leadership & Engagement
Operations First Nation Leadership
FNL - Indigenous Student Services
LocationCasuarina
BuildingBlue 2 Level 1 Room 21
Mr Aaron Assigal
Consultant Health, Safety and Environment

Deputy First Aid Officer, Building Warden

Ph.08 8946 6592
Ext.6592
Emailaaron.assigal@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
Finance
People & Culture
PC - Health Safety & Environment
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 2 Level 2 Room 13
Mr Aaron Doidge
VET Lecturer / Workplace Assessor - Heavy Vehicle

First Aid Officer

Ph.08 8946 7783
Ext.7783
Emailaaron.doidge@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
College of Engineering, IT & Environment
EIE - VET
EIE - VET - Auto Transport & Civil
LocationCasuarina
BuildingPurple 9 Level 2 Room 02
Mr Aaron Westcott
VET Lecturer / Workplace Assessor - Construction

Deputy First Aid Officer, Floor Warden

Ph.08 8959 5407
Ext.5407
Emailaaron.westcott@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
College of Engineering, IT & Environment
EIE - VET
EIE - VET - Engineering & Construction
LocationAlice Springs
BuildingBuilding 8 Level 01 Room 03
Mrs Aarti Budhivant
HR Business Partner
Ph.08 8946 7154
Ext.7154
Emailaarti.budhivant@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
Finance
People & Culture
PC - HR Partnering & ER
PC - HR Business Partners
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 12 Level 2 Room 14
Mrs Abbey Kiem
Senior Human Resources Officer
Ph.08 8946 8426
Ext.8426
Emailabbey.kiem@menzies.edu.au
LocationCasuarina
BuildingRed 9 Level 2
Miss Abby Sal
Casual General Staff
Ph.02 8047 4143
Emailabrar.almutairi@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
College of Nursing & Midwifery
LocationSydney
Building815 George Street Level 11
Mr Abdul Bajwa
IT Support Analyst
Ph.08 8946 6083
Ext.6083
Fax08 8946 6630
EmailAbdul.Bajwa@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
Students & VET
Information Technology Management and Support
ITMS - Solution Delivery
LocationCasuarina
BuildingPurple 3 Level 1
Dr Abel Dadi
Outstanding Future Researcher
Ph.08 8946 8431
Ext.8431
Mobile+61466 670 018
Emailabel.dadi@menzies.edu.au
LocationCasuarina
BuildingRed 9 Level 2
Aboriginal Research Practitioners Network

Email: arpnet@cdu.edu.au

Ph.08 8946 7221
Ext.7221
Fax08 8946 7088
Mr Achmad Miraz
Curriculum Systems Officer

SharePoint

Ph.08 8946 7554
Ext.7554
EmailAchmad.Miraz@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationVice Chancellor and President
Education Strategy
Educational Quality
Course Accreditation & Registration
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 1 Level 2
Acquisitions
Ext.6369
row(s) 1 - 15 of more than 500Next >