Enter any part of a name or job title to search for CDU contact information.
row(s) 1 - 15 of more than 500Next >
NameContactDetails
ACS&S Air-Conditioning
Ph.08 8946 6020
Ext.6020
Fax08 8946 6660
Mr AL Flores
Treasury and Compliance Accountant
Ph.08 8946 6078
Ext.6078
Emailalroger.flores@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationOperations
University Finance
Financial Planning
UF - Treasury & Compliance
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 12 Level 3 Room 01
AMY THERESE LEGG
CDU PHD Students
Mobile0401 882 939
Emailamytherese.legg@menzies.edu.au
LocationRoyal Darwin Hospital
BuildingJohn Mathews Building Level 1
Ms Aaliyah Bailey
Casual General Staff - Indigenous Leadership

Deputy Building Warden

Ph.08 8946 6708
Ext.6708
Emailaaliyah.bailey@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationFirst Nations Leadership
LocationCasuarina
BuildingBlue 2 Level 1 Room 27
Mr Aaron Assigal
Consultant Health, Safety and Environment

Deputy First Aid Officer, Deputy Building Warden

Ph.08 8946 6592
Ext.6592
Emailaaron.assigal@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationOperations
People and Culture
PC - Health, Safety & Environment
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 2 Level 2 Room 13
Mr Aaron Doidge
VET Lecturer / Workplace Assessor - Heavy Vehicle

First Aid Officer

Ph.08 8946 7783
Ext.7783
Emailaaron.doidge@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationProvost
College of Engineering, IT and Environment
EIE - VET
Auto, Transport and Civil
LocationCasuarina
BuildingPurple 9 Level 2 Room 02
Mrs Aarti Budhivant
HR Business Partner
Ph.08 8946 7154
Ext.7154
Emailaarti.budhivant@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationOperations
People and Culture
PC - HR Partnering and ER
PC - HR Business Partners
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 12 Level 2 Room 14
Mr Abdul Bajwa
Casual Tutoring - Information Technology
Ph.08 8946 6083
Ext.6083
Fax08 8946 6630
EmailAbdul.Bajwa@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationProvost
College of Engineering, IT and Environment
EIE - Information Technology
LocationCasuarina
BuildingPurple 3 Level 1
Mr Abdul Bajwa
IT Support Analyst
Ph.08 8946 6083
Ext.6083
Fax08 8946 6630
EmailAbdul.Bajwa@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationOperations
Information Technology Management & Support
ITMS - Solution Delivery
LocationCasuarina
BuildingPurple 3 Level 1
Dr Abel Dadi
Outstanding Future Researcher
Ph.08 8946 8431
Ext.8431
Mobile+61466 670 018
Emailabel.dadi@menzies.edu.au
LocationCasuarina
BuildingRed 9 Level 2
Ms Abonil Swapnil
Admissions Coordinator
Ph.08 8946 6260
Ext.6260
Emailabbie.swapnil@cdu.edu.au
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 2 Level 1 Room 5
Aboriginal Research Practitioners Network

Email: arpnet@cdu.edu.au

Ph.08 8946 7221
Ext.7221
Fax08 8946 7088
Miss Abrar Almutairi
Technical Services Officer
Ph.02 8047 4143
Ext.4143
Emailabrar.almutairi@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationProvost
College of Nursing and Midwifery
LocationSydney
Building815 George Street Level 11
Mr Achmad Miraz
Curriculum Systems Officer

SharePoint

Ph.08 8946 7554
Ext.7554
EmailAchmad.Miraz@cdu.edu.au
OrganisationProvost
Education Strategy
Educational Quality and Excellence
Course Accreditation and Registration
LocationCasuarina
BuildingOrange 1 Level 2
Acquisitions
Ext.6369
row(s) 1 - 15 of more than 500Next >